Contact the Association

Individual Sports Contact Information

Angling Secretary
Alan Hughes
Email: angling@nptsa.co.uk

Crown Green Bowls Secretary
Mrs Joyce Haggarty
Email: crowngreen@nptsa.co.uk

Flat Green Bowls Secretary
Pam McDonald
Email:flatgreen@nptsa.co.uk

Cricket Secretary
Alison Gresser
Email: cricket@nptsa.co.uk

Darts Secretary
Paul Kuhlke
Email: darts@nptsa.co.uk

Football Secretary
Gary Willetts
Email: football@nptsa.co.uk

Golf Secretary
John Heanan
Email: golf@nptsa.co.uk

Indoor Games Secretary
Graeme Young
Email: indoorgames@nptsa.co.uk

Pool Secretary
Gary Willetts
Email: pool@nptsa.co.uk

Sea Angling Secretary
Mr. Steve McNally
Email: seaangling@nptsa.co.uk

Snooker Secretary
Gary Willetts
Email: snooker@nptsa.co.uk

Ten Pin Bowling Secretary
Lewis Brown (Leeds – Retired)
Email: tenpin@nptsa.co.uk

Quiz Secretary
Norman Board
Email: quiz@nptsa.co.uk

Management Contact Information

President Ian Davies
Email: president@nptsa.co.uk

V-President Geoff Lusher
Email: vicepresident@nptsa.co.uk

 

Chairman Murray McDonald (Cardiff Bus retired)
Email: chairman@nptsa.co.uk

Treasurer Paul Howell  FCCA
Email: treasurer@nptsa.co.uk  

Vice Chairman: Lewis Brown
Email: vicechairman@nptsa.co.uk